Absolute Auto Glass

Austin's Mobile Windshield Replacement & Repair. For All Your Auto Glass Needs.

1.512.577.5720

See what other's are saying about Absolute Auto Glass...

Quick and Friendly by shellileigh at Citysearch - Nov 04, 2010

Great place! I had called them to come fix a decent sized chip (less than a quarter size) and they made a appointment with me to fix it the next day! The absolute best thing is that they are mobile...they came to ME! I had work that day and had no time to drive there and make it to work. This made it extremely convenient! Super nice guys! I'll recommend them to all my friends. I will do business with them in the future

Very Satisfied Customer, - Oct 19, 2010

Excellent job,... I am a very satisfied customer. Mike and Kelly came out within 2 hours of me calling for the first time. Both of them were kind and courteous to me and my vehicle. The windshield was replaced fairly quickly and at a much cheaper price compared to a quote I received from another company. I will definitely look to Absolute Auto Glass for future needs as well as refer friends/family.

Best Auto Glass Company Ever! by hillcountryrick at Citysearch - Sept 23, 2010

Absolutely the best Auto Glass company I've ever dealt with. These guys gave me a great quote, and showed up when they said they would, and did a great job. Their were no extra costs or hidden fees. They simply said what they did, and did what they said they would. I've already recommended them to a couple of friends. In this era of Corporate America, it's nice to see a locally owned business that knows how to treat their customers. I will never use anyone else for Auto Glass replacement. Thanks guys.

Great Easy Auto Glass Repair Company... Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Q Beck - May 6, 2010

Absolute did a great job. They came to my office and did the job quickly while I went back to work. Their price was right. Mike and Kelly were the guys who helped me and they were both very nice and professional.? maps.google.com

Fast and Friendly Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Jordan - May 6, 2010

Great windshield replacement job. The came in less than an hour after my call and only took 45 mins to replace. Super fast and friendly service. The price was the best one I could find.? maps.google.com

Fantastic Job Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By apple.olive - May 4, 2010

I called them before noon today and I believe they were at our house within an hour! That was awesome! I was not at home when they installed the window but my husband said that they did a great job. I will highly recommend this place to everyone. Not only Mike and Kelly will take care of you, price is great too! Thank you Mike and Kelly for the wonderful job. By: Bobby and Olive maps.google.com

This is what it's all about! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By enchantedmae - May 3, 2010

This past Saturday I was at a softball game and one great hitter sailed the ball across the field right into my front windshield barely missing my head as I got out of the car. I started making calls and was told by several places that the warehouse to get the glass was closed. This did not stop these guys. They went the extra mile and made a call to get someone out to open up so they could get the windshield for me and were here in about an hour to get me back on the road. These are the guys to call when you need great service and the right price, too. Thank You Mike and Kelly! maps.google.com

Auto Glass Ninjas! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Edward - May 3, 2010

I called them at 10:30 AM and they were at my house when I was available! They had the windshield installed in my Mustang in under half an hour! I was blown away by their speed and professionalism compared to some of these other discount places. Thanks a million guys!! maps.google.com

Above and Beyond Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Salvador - May 1, 2010

I had my car vandalized and my driver-side window shattered. I called Absolute Auto Glass and they were able to come by my apartment within the hour. They were professional, courteous, and quickly repaired my window. They also went above and beyond by vacuuming all the shattered glass that was in my car! They took care of everything, which allowed me to move on with the rest of my day without any worries. I recommend them to anyone who has had there windows broken or cracked. They are fast, reliable, and their prices are reasonable. Thanks! maps.google.com

Awesome service Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Rebecca - Mar 19, 2010

Came within an hour of my call. Only took 45 minutes and they even vacuumed the old broken glass out of my car, which was a pleasant surprise. maps.google.com

Great Job Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Mike - Mar 17, 2010

Set an appointment and they arrived early! Quick, friendly and courteous. Did such a good job my mother-in-law made an appointment for her Lexus the following day. maps.google.com

Efficient Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Jeremy - Mar 4, 2010

call them up, set an appt, drive to your place, finish. it was that easy. maps.google.com

Great experience! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Rachael - Mar 2, 2010

Considering the day started out pretty bad by realizing my car window was broken into, I was impressed by how easy and stress-free it was to have it fixed. I highly recommend Absolute Auto--they were very quick to return my initial call, came out promptly, and had the best prices! I felt like they were very honest and helpful and even vacuumed out all of the broken glass from my seat! I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again (but hopefully wont have to!). maps.google.com

Great Service Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By DavidH - Feb 19, 2010

I called on Tuesday to set up an appointment for Friday. They arrived at my job and required very little of my time. I highly recommend them to others. maps.google.com

Great Service Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Tony - Feb 18, 2010

Kelly and Mike replaced my windshield today while I was at my office. They were very quick and polite and their price was a lot lower than I was expecting. They did a great job and worked around my schedule. I highly recommend them. maps.google.com

Great Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Chelsea - Feb 5, 2010

My car got broken into while it was sitting in my apartment complex, and there was glass everywhere so I could not drive it. I am a college student, so i don't have any way of cleaning it out on my own. These guys came to me, and had the glass cleaned up and window replaced in like 20 minutes. They did a great job, and even gave me a college student discount. They made the whole situation a lot less stressful, so i would definitely call them again if I ever have the need! maps.google.com

5 Star Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By khillisTX - Jan 5, 2010

I could not say enough good things about Absolute Auto Glass. The entire process was completely hassle-free. Knowledgeable employees and prompt service with above satisfactory quality. If I ever need any more glass work done they will be my ... austin.citysearch.com/review/46335253?reviewed=51491731

Best customer service I've ever had! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Aburey - Dec 28, 2009

I never thought that I would be saying that purchasing a piece of auto glass was the most satisfying online purchase I have ever made but it definitely was. They were by far the lowest price that I found and after ordering they contacted me ... austin.citysearch.com/review/41281425?reviewed=51385111

Awesome service and price! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Blackfield - Dec 25, 2009

I called several auto glass shops in town, by far, Kelly quoted me the best price. Still, I was a little bit apprehensive but I decided to give them the chance. I couldn't be happier, Kelly and Mike are both professional and did a great job replacing my BMW 335i windshield at my driveway at great price. I highly recommend Absolute Auto Glass. maps.google.com

Don't look anywhere else!... Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Brandy - Dec 20, 2009

I had a great experience here! My car windshield got smashed, this was the second place I called and their quote for parts and labor was the same as just the cost of labor at the first place I called. Went in a few hours later and they replaced my auto glass and cleaned up everything in 45 mins. Awesome -- thanks! maps.google.com

ABSOLUTE auto glass is Great! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By brandy u. - Dec 20, 2009

Great Job!!! Mike came out and did a great job. They used OEM glass for my windshield replacement, which was my main concern. They were on time, and left the SUV clean. I will call them again if I ever need a new windshield and I will ... www.insiderpages.com/b/15240371163

Great work as always! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Scott - Dec 17, 2009

I have used the guys at Absolute Auto Glass many times. Kelly and Mike are always fast, professional, and do great work at great prices. Most recently I had them remove the front and rear glass from a 70 Chevelle project that I am building. I can not wait to get the car painted so the guys can come back and put it all in! maps.google.com

Thank You! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By KJ - Dec 15, 2009

I was on my way back from Marble Falls to Lago Vista when I hit a Deer in the road... with some damage to the front end, Nerves Shaken and my Window Smashed I had to find someone to fix my windshield fast! I called Absolute Auto Glass and spoke to Mike. He was there quickly and had the job taken care of in No Time Flat!! He even cleaned up all that broken glass that was in my car..Thank you for helping me out Mike!! I will recommend you to all my friends!! maps.google.com

quick and professional Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Phil Underwood - Dec 14, 2009

In town visiting for the weekend and had my passenger side window broken out, these guys showed up and had me back on the road in no time. maps.google.com

Great Job! Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Scott - Dec 12, 2009

Kelly picked up right when I called, gave me an initial estimate, then called back within a few minutes to confirm that he had the windshield in stock. They came within a few hours, and had the job done professionally within an hour. Affordable, fast, and professional! maps.google.com

cheap, quick, and friendly Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Chad.Crummel - Dec 8, 2009

These guys came out to my place within the hour. They cleaned out all of the glass in my car and replaced the window. This is the second time that I have used them and if it happens again I will use them again. They were great!! maps.google.com

Prompt, professional service at a fair price Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By R Cumbie - Nov 26, 2009

My windshield was a real mess and this guy came and made it like new again in no time at all. He cleaned up all the mess and gave me a good price as well. I will use this guy again for sure and recommend him to my friends... austin.citysearch.com/review/41281425?reviewed=51003821

quick, cheap and friendly Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Matt - Nov 13, 2009

Fixed my rear triangle window on my Corolla for $128. I called for a quote in late afternoon, but he said he was already closed but that he'd call me back the next morning. He did and came out within the next two hours to fix it. No more trashbag window! maps.google.com

Good work Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Kate - Apr 3, 2009

My car got broken into. The rates on the window replacement (for a Honda civic) was about $30-$40 less than other places that I called (around $160 with tax). They were able to come to our place within about two hours, and finished replacing the window in about twenty minutes. They also vacuumed the broken glass. The technician was friendly. Overall, they had good service, quality of work, and price. maps.google.com

A+ service Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By BRYAN - Feb 24, 2009

The guys came right to my location and were in and out in 20 minutes. I would recommend them or use their service again without hesitation. maps.google.com.